Awards presented at GLAA 43rd Anniversary Reception

Gay and Lesbian Activists Alliance
43rd Anniversary Celebration

Policy Restaurant and Lounge
Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Donor Acknowledgments

GLAA thanks the people and organizations below,
and others who did not wish to be named, for making
this reception and GLAA's advocacy possible.


The Crew Club - D.C. Allen and Ken Flick

Distinguished Sponsors:

Charles Allen • Mitch Wood and Gary Collins


Charles Butler • Councilmember Jack Evans


Councilmember David Catania • Kevin Davis •
The Massey Family • Mary Jane Goodrick •
Jack Hairston • Craig Howell • Jeri Hughes •
James Nozar • Councilmember Vincent Orange •
Kirk Perrow III • Melinda Rider •
Savada-Stevenson Family • Carl Schmid • Bob Witeck


Ronald R. Collins • Mart’n Garcia • Paul Kuntzler •
David Mariner • Bryan Moll • Aron Susan Rider •
Peter D. Rosenstein • Carol Schwartz • Eric Stults •
Councilmember Tommy Wells

We dedicate this event to the memory of our friends and
colleagues, Barrett Brick and Tom Chorlton.


GLAA President Rick Rosendall

Congressional Record Tribute

Congresswoman Eleanor Holmes Norton

Introduction of Mayor Gray

Rick Rosendall

Mayoral Proclamation

Mayor Vincent C. Gray

Presentation of Ceremonial Resolution

D.C. Councilmembers

Distinguished Service Awards presented to:

Founder's Toast

Paul Kuntzler: "Much has been done. Much remains to be done. Here's to the cause."

Page not found – GLAA

Nothing Found

Sorry, the page you tried to access does not exist or has changed address